From Butterflies To Flies

From Butterflies To Flies

I feel them inside ……………………….. I feel them inside
There flying all around ………………… There flying all around
Deep in my stomach …………………… Deep in my stomach
The butterflies …………………………… The flies
Trying to find away ……………………. Trying to find away
To the free air ……………………………. To the free night air
To fly away to the sky above …… To fly away to hell below
The butterflies ………………………… The flies
No way to escape …………………… No way to escape
My little ones ………………………….. My little ones
I feel sick …………………………………… I feel sick
The butterflies ……………………………. The flies
Because you are here ………………….. Because I hate you
Next to me now …………………………… Next to me now
Staring into my eyes …………………….. Staring hatred into my eyes
The butterflies ………………………………… The flies
You move closer ……………………………. I move closer
They move quicker ……………………….. They move quicker
My heart pounding ………………………… My hate is swelling
The butterflies …………………………………. The flies
You lean in close to me ……………………… I come closer to you
They are moving quicker …………………….. They are moving quicker
Their killing me ……………………………………. Their telling me to kill
The butterflies …………………………………….. The flies
Your lips touch mine ……………………………… My knife plunges into your neck
We kiss deeply ……………………………….. It penetrates deeply
They leave me suddenly …………………. They still stay as you fall down dead
The butterflies …………………………………. The flies

Wes Dark Oakes 09/2009 as Butterflies  Rewrite 12/2012 as From Butterflies To Flies

~ by wesdarkoakes on December 13, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
